Program Contact name Email Phone
Emprendedor del Año EY Colombia Melissa Urzola Melissa.Urzola@co.ey.com +57 1 484 7479
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Argentina Ricardo Furman Ricardo.Furman@ar.ey.com 54 11 4875 4721
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Australia Vanessa McGeehan eoy@au.ey.com +61 45 731 1487
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Austria Nina Gottsbachner eoy@at.ey.com +43 1 21170 1100
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Belarus Kirill A Karabanov eoy@by.ey.com +375 17 240 4242
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Belgium Mireille De Jonge Mireille.de.jonge@be.ey.com 0032 2 774 60 71
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Brazil Ana Nochieri ana.nochieri@br.ey.com 551125733139
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Canada Marco Morelli marco.morelli@ca.ey.com 1 778 586 4701
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Caribbean Gina Matthew gina.matthew@tt.ey.com 1-868-822-5018
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Chile Ximena Woolvett Ximena.woolvett@cl.ey.com 56 (2) 26761377
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year China Queenie Yuen Queenie.Yuen@hk.ey.com 852 2849 9510
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Colombia Melissa Urzola Melissa.Urzola@co.ey.com +57 1 484 7479
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Croatia Melita Sirec melita.sirec@hr.ey.com +385 1 5800 967
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Czech Republic Dana Hrušková dana.hruskova@cz.ey.com ?
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Danmark Anette Vraa-Jensen entrepreneur_of_the_year@dk.ey.com +45 2529 3974
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Estonia Kristiina Gutor Kristiina.Gutor@ee.ey.com +372 611 4610
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Finland Laura Uuttu-Deschryvere eoy@fi.ey.com +358 40 717 6415
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year France Albane Comot albane.comot@fr.ey.com +33 (0)1 55 61 36 12
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Germany Stefan Schultz entrepreneur-des-jahres@de.ey.com +49 (711) 988115800
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Greece Elissavet Vandorou Elissavet.Vandorou@gr.ey.com +302102886957
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Hungary Az Év Üzletembere 2017 eoy@hu.ey.com +36 1 451 8536
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year India Farokh Balsara | Sunaina Uppal eoy.india@in.ey.com +91 124 443 4088
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Indonesia Soefiansyah Soedarman EOY.Indonesia@id.ey.com +62 21 5289 5050
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Ireland EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Ireland eoy@ie.ey.com -
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Israel Sivan Hakmon Sivan.hakmon@il.ey.com +972-77-227-0634
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Italy Daniela Barone ey.imprenditore@it.ey.com +39 02806683054
EY Entrepreneur of The Year Japan Takako Yamada Takako.Yamada@jp.ey.com ?
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Jordan Huda alKhatib huda.alkhatib@jo.ey.com +962 6 5800 777
EY Entrepreneur Of the Year Korea Jaejin Jeon Jaejin.Jeon@kr.ey.com +82 2 3787 6691
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Malaysia Katy K’ng eoy.mail@my.ey.com +6 03 7495 8131 / 8132 / 8060
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Malta Nadia Belkhir nadia.belkhir@mt.ey.com +356 2134 2134
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year México Fabiola Maldonado Guizar eoy.mexico@mx.ey.com +52 (55) 52831300
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year New Zealand Hilary Brown entrepreneur@nz.ey.com +64 274 362 5498
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year New Zealand 2017 Hilary Brown entrepreneur@nz.ey.com +64 274 362 5498
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year New Zealand 2018 Hilary Brown entrepreneur@nz.ey.com +64 274 362 5498
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Norge Veronica Hagelid eoy@no.ey.com + 47 922 02 310
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Norway Veronica Hagelid eoy@no.ey.com + 47 922 02 310
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Perú Miya Mishima Miya.mishima@pe.ey.com +51 1 411 2113
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Philippines Maria Luz Balmaceda eoy.info@ph.ey.com +63 2 891-0307 local 7768
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Poland Julian Przybylski przedsiebiorcaroku@pl.ey.com +48 22 557 65 56
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Portugal Luís Florindo Luis.Florindo@pt.ey.com +351937949333
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Romania Iulia Ghinescu iulia.ghinescu@ro.ey.com + 40 21 402 4000
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Saudi Arabia Samar Abdulkadir Samar.AbdulKadir@sa.ey.com +966507233313
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Serbia Mila Dimitrijević Mila.Dimitrijevic@rs.ey.com +381 64 11 99 794
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Singapore Wan Chew Ting communications.eys@sg.ey.com +65 6309 8577
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Slovak Republic Zuzana Tocekova zuzana.tocekova@sk.ey.com +421 904 792 222
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Southern Africa Sarah Custers world.entrepreneur.award@za.ey.com +27 11 772 3000
EY Entrepreneur of the Year Spain Elena Merino Macho Elena.MerinoMacho@es.ey.com +34 91 749 33 95
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Sweden Frida Bogren eoy.sverige@se.ey.com +46 725 537 966
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Taiwan DeeDee Chen DeeDee.Chen@tw.ey.com +886-2-2757-8888
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year The Netherlands Joyce Kornet joyce.kornet@nl.ey.com +31629084174
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Turkey Benan Altınçekiç benan.altincekic@tr.ey.com +90 212 408 57 63
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year UK Courtney Shields eoy@uk.ey.com 0207 951 7772
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year US Sherry Young eoy@ey.com 1-800-755-2927
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Vietnam Thuy Xuan Nguyen Thuy.xuan.nguyen@vn.ey.com +84 4 3831 5100 ext 6409
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year West Africa Oghe Obieromah eoywestafrica@ng.ey.com +234-016314500 / +233 302 772091
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® US Sherry Young eoy@ey.com 1-800-755-2927
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Switzerland Brigitte Meyer brigitte.meyer@ch.ey.com ?
EY Preduzetnik godine 2017 u Srbiji Mila Dimitrijević Mila.Dimitrijevic@rs.ey.com +381 64 11 99 794
EY Preduzetnik godine u Srbiji Mila Dimitrijević Mila.Dimitrijevic@rs.ey.com +381 64 11 99 794
EY Premio Emprendedor del Año en España Elena Merino Macho Elena.MerinoMacho@es.ey.com +34 91 749 33 95
EY Przedsiębiorca Roku Polska Julian Przybylski przedsiebiorcaroku@pl.ey.com +48 22 557 65 56
EY World Entrepreneur Awards Southern Africa Sarah Custers world.entrepreneur.award@za.ey.com +27 11 772 3000
Premio EY L'Imprenditore dell'Anno Italia 2017 Daniela Barone ey.imprenditore@it.ey.com +39 02806683054
安永企业家奖中国 (EY Entrepreneur Of The Year China) Queenie Yuen Queenie.Yuen@hk.ey.com 852 2849 9510